Meet Caribbean North

Caribbean North includes The Bahamas, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Turks & Caicos, U.S. and British Virgin Islands.

Since the geography of our region itself is daunting and the cultures so diverse, we need to enlist your support. Each of you is a leader with invaluable …

Read More

In the Planning …


We are finalizing plans for a Caribbean North event in The Bahamas between Christmas & New Year's December 2013. Members in other islands are welcome to participate virtually. Details coming soon.